What an incredible night we had from the record car count and spectator count, it was awesome to see the house packed.  We'd like to thank all the Spectators and Racers who came out to enjoy the night along with the Exhibition Racers who kept the spectators on the edge of their seat.  It was great meeting a lot of you and hearing all the stories of times past.

CCD would like to thank Kevin Hunt & Wayne Snearly for allowing us to have the Motion Raceway Reunion and all the help in last 9 months in preparing.